Skip to main content

Past events

-

14th International Congress on the Biology of Fish

The 14th International Congress on the Biology of Fish will be held 28 June 2022 to 1 July 2022, in Montpellier, France. Join us for a few days of #fish research!

-

Second International Conference on Adriatic Biodiversity Protection

You are invited to the Second International Conference on Adriatic Biodiversity Protection – AdriBioPro2022, in Kotor, Montenegro, from the 13th to 16th of June 2022.

-

International Symposium on Deltas and Wetlands 2022

You are invited to the 29th edition of the International Symposium on Deltas and Wetlands 2022, which will be held in Tulcea, Romania, between June 1 - 5, 2022.

-

Training school: Calculating Positions in Aquatic Telemetry

ETN & COST are proud to invite all telemetry users to a training school for Calculating Positions in Aquatic Telemetry! The training school will be held at the Biology Centre CAS, Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic. Online presence will also be possible. Register by 15 March to attend!!

-

Annual ETN (COST) meeting

The European Tracking Network will be holding its annual meeting - supported by COST - between 1 and 3 February 2022.

- , -

Ocean Tracking Network Symposium

The 9th annual Ocean Tracking Network (OTN) Symposium will take place 15-16 November 2021. The online event will feature live presentations, panels and workshops.

- , -

Ocean Tracking Network Symposium

The 9th annual Ocean Tracking Network (OTN) Symposium will take place 15-16 November 2021. The online event will feature live presentations, panels and workshops.

-

7th Biologging Conference

Welcome to the 7th Bio-Logging Symposium web page. The meeting will be held virtually from Honolulu, Hawaii. During the five days of the symposium, researchers using animal-borne technologies will e-meet to discuss their results and recent technical and analytical advances. We look forward to 'seeing' you and spreading the Aloha spirit to every corner of the world!

| -

WEBINAR: Management, visualisation and spatial analyses of data

ETN will be hosting a webinar on "Management, visualisation and spatial analyses of data", on October 13th, at 1:00 PM CET (11:00 AM UTC), with Damiano Oldoni, Jan Reubens, Peter Desmet, Lennert Schepers, and Aubri Noyez

Register in advance!

| -

WEBINAR: Study design in aquatic telemetry

ETN is proudly hosting a webinar on "Study design in aquatic telemetry", on October 12th, at 3:00 PM CET (1:00 PM UTC), with Fred Whoriskey & Ian Jonsen

Register in advance!

| -

WEBINAR: Open Protocol for aquatic telemetry

ETN will host a webinar to discuss the new OPEN PROTOCOL for aquatic telemetry. Join us October 5th, 4:00 PM CET (2:00 PM UTC), with Donna Kehoe, Erik Høy, Marlin Gregor, and Dave Gambin

Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvfuuprz0oGdC7wtqiDOMIWW4UDHb5iMKk